Log in

Board of Directors



Lorena Perez McGill - Chair
Perez McGill Law Firm PLLC

lorena@perezmcgill.legal


David Matos - Past Chair, Treasurer
  MATOS CPA LLC
(713) 370-5815
dmatos@matoscpa.com
                                               

Francisco Azcarate

A&A Foreign Consultants LLC
(832) 515-6765
franciscoazcarate@live.com


Sandra S. How - Past Chair 
TRIUMPH PHARMACY LLC
(281) 687-4695

Hedith Upshaw
Conroe ISD
(936) 709-7822
hupshaw@conroeisd.net
 

Bruce Tough
Tough Law Firm, PLLC
(281) 681-0808
btough@toughlawfirm.net
Carrie Lujan
Trustmark Bank
clujan@trustmark.com
Elias Hernandez

CenterPoint Energy
elias.hernandez@centerpointenergy.com

     

Eric Thiergood
The Strong Law Firm PC
ethiergood@thestrongfirm.com 


Karla M. Acevedo

Houston Methodist Hospital

kmacevedo@houstonmethodist.org 

 

 

 

 




Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management