Login

Board of Directors

Sandra S. How - Chair
TRIUMPH PHARMACY LLC
(281) 687-4695
s.how@triumphpharmacy.com

David Matos - Past Chairman
  MATOS CPA LLC
(713) 370-5815
dmatos@matoscpa.com
                                               

Francisco Azcarate - Secretary

A&A Foreign Consultants LLC
(832) 515-6765
franciscoazcarate@live.com

 
 
 Roy Villarreal
Villa Realty Group
(281) 236-7745
roy@villarealtygrp.com 
                                               

Hedith Upshaw
Conroe ISD
(936) 709-7822
hupshaw@conroeisd.net
 

Amos McDonald - Past Chairman
BBVA Compass
(281) 893-7824

amos.mcdonald@bbvacompass.com

   
Faisal Amin
Berkley Research Group
(713) 493-2552
famin@thinkbrg.com

Efrain Garcia
Memorial Hermann
efrain.garcia@memorialhermann.org

Kerrie Guerrero

Houston Methodist The Woodlands Hospital

(936) -270-2000

kguerrero@houstonmethodist.org


Ricardo Mora
 US Anesthesia Partners
(832) 257-9549
rmoramd@aol.com

Eric Thiergood
The Strong Firm

ethiergood@thestrongfirm.com
 

       

Roger Goetz
Mr. Rooter Plumming

roger.goetz@gmail.com

         

 

 

 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software